Amy Rosemond, University of Georgia
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Benjamin Zaitchik, Johns Hopkins University
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Britney Schmidt, Georgia Tech
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
Paul A. Schroeder, Department of Geology, University of Georgia
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 3:30pm
William Foster, University of Texas - Austin
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 3:30pm
Jeff Speakman, University of Georgia
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 3:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:00am
Ali Moumouni, Dan Dicko Dankoulodo University, Niger
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 3:30pm
Jerome V. De Graff, California State University-Fresno
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:30pm

Pages